Beanie

Compact coffee maker for modern, small apartments with little space.

Virginia Kutschera

Prof. Martin Topel
Dipl. Des. Sascha Dittrich

Semester

Sommer 23
Bachelor

This coffee maker is designed for modern, apartments where space is often limited. For this reason, this coffee maker can be mounted on the wall to save space. To cater to individual needs, the wall mount comes in three lengths, serving not only as a hanger for the product but also for kitchen utensils.

Furthermore, additional accessories are deliberately not integrated but can be plugged in according to the user's personal preferences. A hollow plug socket allows for the attachment of a milk frother, which would be available separately. If a milk frother is not needed, the space can be used for coffee powder storage.

Thanks to its direct brewing system and intelligent water control, the machine evenly distributes the optimal amount of water over the coffee grounds. This results in a more aromatic coffee, making the product appealing not only due to its compactness but also its functionality.

  • Elegry4you  UWID

    Elegry4you
    Yang Wang

  • Boon
    Lasse Kumm

  • TE-23  UWID

    TE-23
    Tobias Möller-Lindenhof

  • weact!  UWID

    weact!
    Lisa Kupferschmidt

Beanie

Kompakte Kaffeemaschine für moderne, kleine Wohnungen mit wenig Platz

Virginia Kutschera

Prof. Martin Topel
Dipl. Des. Sascha Dittrich

Semester

Sommer 23
Bachelor

Diese Kaffeemaschine wurde für moderne, Wohnungen mit häufig wenig Platz entwickelt. Aus diesem Grund kann diese Kaffeemaschine platzsparend an der Wand montiert werden. Um dabei individuellen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, gibt es die Wandhalterung in drei Längen, so dient sie nicht nur als Aufhängung für das Produkt, sondern auch für Küchenutensilien.

Außerdem sind Zusatzgeräte bewusst nicht integriert, sondern können nach den persönlichen Präferenzen der Nutzenden zugesteckt werden. Eine Hohlsteckerbuchse ermöglicht den Anschluss eines Milchaufschäumers, der separat erhältlich wäre. Falls kein Milchaufschäumer benötigt wird, dient der Platz zur Kaffeepulver-Aufbewahrung.

Durch ihr Direktbrühsystem und die intelligente Wassersteuerung verteilt die Maschine die optimale Menge Wasser gleichmäßig über dem Kaffeepulver. Dies sorgt für einen Aromatischeren Kaffee, wodurch das Produkt nicht nur durch seine Kompaktheit, sondern auch durch seine Funktionalität überzeugt.

  • GAIA  UWID

    GAIA
    Moritz Windmann

  • Power Strip (1)  UWID

    Power Strip (1)
    Dina El Makrini

  • Fluvius  UWID

    Fluvius
    Paula Herff

  • Buddy  UWID

    Buddy
    Jonas Brinkmann