Leica D11


Erasmus Lippert

Prof. Martin Topel

Semester

Sommer 22
Bachelor

Technisches Entwerfen

Contact erasmuslippert@gmail.com

The screwdriver D11 is a compact cordless screwdriver with a popuristic design for home use. The tool, which is equipped with the latest measuring technology, enables drilling depth determination and distance measurement at a distance of up to 10 meters.
This function is made possible by a lidar-based measuring unit at the lower end of the handle. This can be viewed and operated through a round display and control panel on the top.
The design is straight and tidy in camera style and thus reflects the Precision Tools series of a camera manufacturer. With the mixture of coated full metal and black genuine leather, the D11 should fit perfectly into a modern or classic living environment.
With the supplied stand, the screwdriver can be located at will and is therefore always ready to hand and charged. Also always at hand are seven bits, which are magnetically held in place on the stand behind the D11. The compact cordless screwdriver is delivered in a high- quality matt black box in which it lies on velvet. The Leica logo is highlighted on the top.

This project was developed as a student project and not on behalf of any company mentioned.

  • CONNECT ONE  UWID

    CONNECT ONE
    So Jeong Park

  • Chain Of Events  UWID

    Chain Of Events

  • E.S Drill Series M  UWID

    E.S Drill Series M
    Maike Schiffler

  • Husqvarna Electric Drill  UWID

    Husqvarna Electric Drill
    Laurin Büscher

Leica D11


Erasmus Lippert

Prof. Martin Topel

Semester

Sommer 22
Bachelor

Technisches Entwerfen

Kontakt erasmuslippert@gmail.com

Der Leica D11 ist ein popuristisch gestallteter Kompaktakkutschrauber für den Heimgebrauch. Das mit neuester Messtechnik ausgestattete Tool ermöglicht eine Bohrtiefenbestimmung, sowie Abstandsmessung auf eine Distanz bis zu 10 Metern.
Ermöglicht wird diese Funktion durch eine Lidar basierte Messeinheit am unteren Ende des Griffes. Diese lässt sich durch ein rundes Display und Bedienfeld auf der Oberseite einsehen und bedienen.
Das Design ist im Leica Style geradlienig, aufgeräumt und spiegelt somit die Leica Precission Tools Serie wieder. Mit der Mischung aus beschichteten Vollmetall und schwarzem Genuine Leather soll sich der D11 perfekt in eine moderne oder klassische Wohnumgebung einfinden.
Mit dem mitgelieferten LeicaStand kann der Schrauber nach Belieben verortet werden und ist somit immer griffbereit und aufgeladen. Ebenfalls immer zur Hand sind mitgeliefert sieben Leica Bits, welche auf dem Stand hinter dem D11 magnetisch an Ort und Stelle gehehalten werden. Geliefert wird der Kompaktakkuschrauber in einer hochwertigen matt schwarzen Box, in welcher er auf Samt liegt. Auf der Oberseite befindet sich das Leica Logo habtisch hervorgehoben.

Dieses Projekt wurde als studentische Arbeit und nicht im Auftrag etwaig genannter Unternehmen entwickelt.

  • smartCharge  UWID

    smartCharge
    Jakob Höxtermann

  • PRADA NOVA  UWID

    PRADA NOVA
    Daniel Schulze

  • EIGHTSHOT Combo 20  UWID

    EIGHTSHOT Combo 20
    Lisa Schröder

  • Pocket Drill  UWID

    Pocket Drill
    Leonard Semke