Solve

Development of a system for solar power generation in a limited space in private households

Frederik Bruer

Prof. Gert Trauernicht
Prof. Andreas Kalweit

Semester

22/23
Bachelor

Contact frederik-bruer@web.de

The solar energy industry is growing rapidly and is an essential part of the transition towards sustainable energy. The number of private households with photovoltaic systems has increased significantly in recent years. But not all citizens have the spatial conditions or financial means to install a roof system.
"Solve" aims to resolve this problem. It provides users with a way to generate their own solar power even with little space, thus reducing their electricity costs and becoming an active part of the energy transition.
The system focuses on making it as easy as possible for users to get it operational. This refers to a simple installation as well as to the support in choosing a suitable place of use and the mandatory registration. In addition, the system is easy to expand or adapt to other locations.

  • midono  UWID

    midono
    Patrick Bauke

  • Level  UWID

    Level
    Fabian Stackmann

  • visão  UWID

    visão
    Maike Schiffler

  • RenTone 23  UWID

    RenTone 23
    Tobias Möller-Lindenhof

Solve

Entwicklung eines Systems zur Solarstromerzeugung auf beschränktem Raum im Privathaushalt

Frederik Bruer

Prof. Gert Trauernicht
Prof. Andreas Kalweit

Semester

22/23
Bachelor

Kontakt frederik-bruer@web.de

Die Branche der Solarenergie ist stark im Wachsen und ein essenzieller Teil der Energiewende. Die Anzahl der Privathaushalte mit Photovoltaikanlagen auf dem Dach hat in den letzten Jahren stark zugenommen. Aber nicht alle Bürger und Bürgerinnen haben die räumlichen Gegebenheiten oder finanziellen Mittel, um eine Dachanlage zu installieren.

Das System „Solve“ zielt darauf ab, dieses Problem zu lösen. Es liefert den Nutzer:innen eine Möglichkeit, auch mit wenig Raum ihren eigenen Solarstrom zu erzeugen, ihre Stromkosten zu senken und ein aktiver Teil der Energiewende zu werden.

„Solve“ ist so gestaltet, dass die Nutzer:innen es einfach in Betrieb nehmen können. Dies bezieht sich sowohl auf eine simple Installation, als auch in der Unterstützung bei der Auswahl eines geeigneten Nutzungsortes und der vorgeschriebenen Registrierung. Hinzu kommt, dass es leicht ist, das System zu erweitern oder auf andere Nutzungsorte anzupassen.

  • OURO  UWID

    OURO
    Maximilian Klaiß

  • Living 360  UWID

    Living 360
    Jörn Läpple

  • midono  UWID

    midono
    Patrick Bauke

  • Carelina  UWID

    Carelina
    Nick Wode