In-Car Entertainment Strategy 2025


Bartosch Reichelt

Prof. Dipl.- Ing. Dipl.- Des. Andreas Kalweit
Prof. Dr.- Ing. Fabian Hemmert

Semester

2 18
4

Contact bartosch.reichelt@t-online.de

Conception of Future Entertainment Experiences for Autonomous Driving

Autonomous driving will have a major impact on the mobility world of tomorrow. It creates time for other value-adding activities during the journey. Under this premise, new activities and offers can be implemented in the vehicle.
The design of future entertainment experiences is linked to the dynamic changes in living environments and technological developments. Customer expectations of future entertainment, interior and equipment are as individual as they are.
Taking the Audi brand strategy 2025 into account, a strategic approach was developed which, depending on the purpose and requirements, makes it possible to offer entertainment tailored to the needs of drivers and passengers, bringing together digital ecosystems and interfaces to create a personalized customer experience.
The journes becomes the destination.

The master thesis was writtern in cooperation with Audi Electronics Venture GmbH and is confidential.

  • Vipp  UWID

    Vipp
    Enrico Suhm

  • Glow  UWID

    Glow
    Philine Jenke

  • einklang  UWID

    einklang
    Moritz Arnt

  • Mindet  UWID

    Mindet
    Sebastian Härder

In-Car-Entertainment-Strategie 2025


Bartosch Reichelt

Semester

Sommer 18
Master

Kontakt bartosch.reichelt@t-online.de

Konzeption zukünftiger Entertainmenterlebnisse für das autonome Fahren

Das autonome Fahren wird die Mobilitätswelt von morgen maßgeblich prägen. Es schafft Zeit für andere wertstiftende Tätigkeiten während der Fahrtzeit. Unter dieser Prämisse lassen sich neue Aktivitäten und Angebote im Fahrzeug umsetzen.
Die Gestaltung zukünftiger Entertainment-Erlebnisse ist an die dynamischen Veränderungen der Lebenswelten sowie die technologischen Entwicklungen gebunden. Die Erwartungen der Kunden an das zukünftige Entertainment, das Interieur und die Ausstattung sind so individuell wie sie selbst.
Unter der Berücksichtigung der Audi Markenstrategie 2025 entstand ein strategischer Ansatz, der es je nach Einsatzzweck und Bedürfnis ermöglicht, ein auf Fahrer und Mitfahrer zugeschnittenes Entertainment anzubieten, das digitale Ökosysteme und Schnittstellen zu einem personalisierten Kundenerlebnis zusammenführt.
Der Weg wird zum Ziel.

Die Masterthesis entstand in Kooperation mit der Audi Electronics Venture GmbH und steht unter Geheimhaltung.

  • Tartaruga  UWID

    Tartaruga
    Selim Oflaz

  • Smart Ambiance  UWID

    Smart Ambiance
    Marco Höwer

  • b Solitaire  UWID

    b Solitaire
    Veronika Martin

  • Seca 900  UWID

    Seca 900
    Maike Strauch