one Connect


Miriam Glöß

Prof. Gert Trauernicht

Semester

1 17/18
3

Stegreifentwerfen

one Connect combines the advantages of both a portable Bluetooth speaker and a HIFI music station. The speakers function perfectly combined or separated, while staying optimally synchronized with each other and simple to use.
The portable speaker, conveniently charged by the speaker station, is always ready to be taken outside for any spontaneous event. The station is also utilised as an amplifier to improve the sound quality and to bring the volume to higher levels. Both speakers are Bluetooth and Wi-Fi compatible allowing for flexibile and easy connections to other devices such as televisions or computers. This makes it relatively simple to quickly create your own home entertainment system without the frustration of too many wires or devices.
The design is a combination of resonating forms and clearly defined edges to leave an impactful positive impression on the intended younger audience. Materials such as brushed steel and aluminium resist rough wear and create a high quality finish that easily fits both indoor or outdoor use. In addition, the use of mesh fabric adds character by supporting the association to modern sneakers and younger fashion.

  • Swing  UWID

    Swing
    Katlin E. Sommer

  • SoundOne  UWID

    SoundOne
    Philine Jenke

  • ENCORE spin  UWID

    ENCORE spin
    Maximilian Klaiß

  • Kuboid Strap  UWID

    Kuboid Strap
    Sebastian Krüger

one Connect


Miriam Glöß

Prof. Gert Trauernicht

Semester

Winter 17/18
Bachelor

Stegreifentwerfen

Der one Connect kombiniert die Vorteile einer mobilen Bluetoothboxmit der einer stationären Stereoanlage. Die Lautsprecher funktionieren kombiniert oder getrennt, sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und simpel zu bedienen.
Die kleine Box, jederzeit herausnehmbar und aufgeladen, kann bequem bei Unternehmungen mitgenommen werden. Die große Box dient als Verstärker für ein noch besseres Sounderlebnis in den eigenen vier Wänden. Beide Geräte sind sowohl Bluetooth- als auch WLAN-kompatibel, sodass auch andere stationäre Geräte wie Computer oder Fernseher ohne Probleme verbunden werden können. Dadurch entfallen die lästigen Kabelverwirrungen und es müssen keine separaten Systeme neben dem one Connect angeschlossen werden.
Das Design des one Connect kombiniert geschwungene Formen mit klar definierten Kanten und soll durch Farb- und Formgebung vor allem junge Nutzer ansprechen. Sowohl die Farben als auch die Materialien sind auf den Gebrauch und den optischen Eindruck abgestimmt und sowohl für die Nutzung im Indoor- als auch im Outdoorbereich geeignet. Das verwendete Mesh-Gewebe gibt dem Gesamtkonzept den jungen und modernen Charakter, der auch bei modernen Sneakern großen Zuspruch findet.

  • Spherics  UWID

    Spherics
    Kathrin Neumann

  • minium  UWID

    minium
    Veronika Martin

  • DENON 11AU  UWID

    DENON 11AU
    Luis van den Berg

  • Odyssey Home  UWID

    Odyssey Home
    Selim Oflaz