AMPLIO


Student(s)

Veronika Martin

Supervision

Prof. Martin Topel
Prof. Dr. Fabian Hemmert

Semester

Winter 20/21
Bachelor

Contact veve.m@gmx.de

Digital microscope system for the use in the are of education and teaching

The topic of digitization in the school system is more important today than ever before. However, school equipment and educational materials are still far from it and working materials are often not up to date with the latest technology.

AMPLIO is a high-quality microscope system for use in schools that empowers students to discover the world of the small and the at first glance inconspicuous on a microscale. This world has a fascination all of its own and cannot be compared to anything else.

AMPLIO is a component in the school system of the digital age, which is accorded a self-confident standing by the calm language of form. With its minimalist appearance, it respectfully steps back without hiding. By combining and linking it to a secondary digital device, discoveries can be recorded, further edited, and shared. The students are given new opportunities to deal with the topic of microscopy and to develop their curiosity and motivation, also for general scientific disciplines. By archiving the results, a long-term and versatile use is possible, which accompanies and supports the learning process of the students.

more Projects

  • Omni  UWID

    Omni
    Maximilian Klaiss

  • Cali  UWID

    Cali
    Kai Bettermann

  • food delivery system 2050  UWID

    food delivery system 2050
    Justus Kaufmann

  • Wave  UWID

    Wave
    Zhidong Xia

AMPLIO


Student(en)

Veronika Martin

Betreuung

Prof. Martin Topel
Prof. Dr. Fabian Hemmert

Semester

Winter 20/21
Bachelor

Kontakt veve.m@gmx.de

Digitales Mikroskopsystems zum Einsatz im Bildungs- und Lehrbereich

Das Thema der Digitalisierung im Schulsystem ist heute aktueller denn je. Schulausrüstung und Bildungsmaterialien sind jedoch noch weit davon entfernt und Arbeitsmaterialien sind häufig nicht auf dem aktuellen technischen Stand.

AMPLIO ist ein hochwertiges Mikroskop-System für den Einsatz in Schulen, das es den Schüler∗innen ermöglicht, die Welt des Kleinen und auf den ersten Blick Unscheinbaren im Mikromaßstab zu entdecken. Diese Welt besitzt eine ganz eigene Faszination und ist mit nichts anderem zu vergleichen.

AMPLIO ist ein Baustein im Schulsystem des digitalen Zeitalters, das durch seine ruhige Formsprache einen selbstbewussten Stand erhält. Mit seiner minimalistischen Anmutung tritt es respektvoll zurück, ohne sich zu verstecken. Durch die Kombination und Verknüpfung mit einem digitalen Zweitgerät lassen sich die Entdeckungen aufzeichnen, weiter bearbeiten und teilen. Den Schüler∗innen werden neue Möglichkeiten eröffnet, sich mit der Thematik der Mikroskopie auseinanderzusetzen, damit umzugehen und ihre Neugierde und Motivation – auch für gesamtheitlich naturwissenschaftliche Fächer – zu entfalten. Durch die Archivierung der Ergebnisse wird eine langfristige und vielseitige Nutzung ermöglicht, die den Lernprozess der Schüler∗innen begleitet und unterstützt.

weitere Projekte

  • Mediculus Smart Glasses  UWID

    Mediculus Smart Glasses
    Marie Ibach
    Nick Wode

  • FMA Shield  UWID

    FMA Shield
    Simon Rummenhöller
    Noah Basu

  • Venture  UWID

    Venture
    Philipp Zigan

  • Künstlerische Grundlagen  UWID

    Künstlerische Grundlagen
    Patrick Bauke
    Laurin Büscher
    Leon Clamor
    Lana Deleui
    Ruoxi Dong
    Manuel Düßel
    Felix Felsch
    Jiaxin Gong
    Jonas Grim
    Leo Herringslack
    Björn Hendrik Hessberg
    Lisa Jagieniak
    Katharina Jansen
    Maëlise Jourdan
    Benedikt Kreißig
    Samuel Per Enzo Linsenmeier
    Erasmus Lippert
    Cederic Marx
    Katrin Paulus Castella
    Anna Marie Raupach
    Rizzo Salvatore Pio
    Maike Schiffler
    Daniel Schulze
    Leonard Semke
    Esin Simsek
    Finn Ole Sommerhoff
    Lisa Sonntag
    Jonathan Spieker
    Fabian Stackmann
    Christian Stratmann
    Sarah Trautwein
    Enya Tuchenhagen
    Michael Wizke
    Wen Xin